Paintist’s Diaries (January 13, 2021)

Vic Brighten
2 min readJan 15, 2021

--

It was such a Wednesday, but not it anymore.

I’m curious, many comedians joke about exes, and if they get along, it turns out that she can use any joke as a bargaining chip in any dispute. It is unlikely that such a situation is possible, but still, we live in such a time. It would be strange if she listened to all the jokes, how terrible, scary and stupid she was, marked in her notes and this: “So, I understand, I agree, it would be necessary to correct, then I will live like a normal person.”

And if you had your first girlfriend, then you broke up, she had plastic surgery and you got along? Can we assume that this is a different person? Just let’s say without naive jokes, it seems like she drew conclusions and now this is a completely different person, too banal, and here I’m trying to write an interesting article that will be ignored by about 1000 people and read by 5 people. Such a great responsibility that it’s scary to say something wrong.

So, what I was talking about, she did plastic surgery, and you agreed. In this situation, can you throw mud at your ex? Or purely for appearance, but here, it seems to me, the main thing is not to make a fatal mistake. My ex had a huge nose, since my girlfriend has a smaller one, and then it turns out that he remained the same. As this counter, when she went to get a haircut while you were at work, you did not notice (“for some reason”) and you flew in.
It sounds like I have some kind of burden on my soul, but it is not, so it’s time for the drawing.

Paintist’s Diaries by Vic Brighten (January 13, 2021)

(Don’t) lose your ex, don’t stay in the friend zone, think about the future, remember the past. It’s all for me!

--

--

Vic Brighten
0 Followers

I thought about it for a long time, I don't care what others think. I am Vic Brighten, 22 years old musician who like to draw cartoons and it's my story